A quick intro

Greetings everyone. I'm not really good at introductions, so I'll keep it brief.

Favorite Video Game(s): Grand Theft Auto series, Metal Gear Solid Series, NHL, MLB, WWE, Forza, Gran Turismo, Final Fantasy series, etc....the list goes on
Favorite Sports Team(s): Toronto Maple Leafs, Toronto Blue Jays, Toronto Raptors, New York Mets, Bolton Wanderers
Favorite TV Show(s): The Simpsons, Futurama, King of the Hill, South Park, Trailer Park Boys, Game of Thrones....also a long list
Favorite Movie(s): Star Wars (original trilogy), Rambo, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Fast and the Furious, V for Vendetta, Dunkirk, etc...
Favorite Genre Of Music: Heavy metal, rock, classic rap, some drum & bass
Hobbies: Video games, anime/manga, professional rasslin', sports (most particularly raving about the Leafs'/Blue Jays' successes while ranting about their flaws), other stuff...
What brings you to GWForums: Just happened to come across the site thanks to @Crystal, though I've been familiar with GW for a long, long time. Used to be my go-to site for cheat codes, in-depth game guides, easter eggs, and glitches. First came across it in the early 2000s when looking up game guides for one of my wrestling games. I had so many fond memories of browsing through that site. Shame it isn't around anymore. :(

Crystal

Formerly Apollo
Administrator
GW Elder
Can I interest you in a Ryan Reaves then?
Not Funny Lol GIF by WWE

Crystal

Formerly Apollo
Administrator
GW Elder
Guy's so much of a liability on the ice he has to be heavily sheltered, yet given more leeway than the likes of Holmberg and Robertson because he's our designated enforcer. -_-
Yeah, well, that Robertson kid just isn't ready for the big time. Not like Jason Robertson, over in Dallas.

Welcome aboard, MC74! 😁

Final Fantasy series
You're in the right place. ;)

If this is brief then we have another @Raine on our hands… you should be so lucky to be compared to Raine.