Hey, everyone

Meathos

'Mee-thoes'
GW Elder
I am Meathos.

Been a while since I've typed that. My MMORPG characters are almost exclusively that name, though most of them are a decade idle by now.

I used to haunt C+C/W. I used to mod it, after a while. When I joined as Azmodiar_Gnome in April of '03, with Wind Waker questions and a broken collar bone, I didn't know what I was in for.

I initially joined to hold my username. I figured I would say hi and see what people were up to.

I'm a teacher, now. A far cry from what I used to be. I hope you're all well.

Mark

Dumbass Progenitor
Administrator
GW Elder
Welcome “back” to the forums, and thanks for doing your part to educate our youth. I definitely remember your username from back in the day.

Meathos

'Mee-thoes'
GW Elder
Welcome “back” to the forums, and thanks for doing your part to educate our youth. I definitely remember your username from back in the day.

Great to see you back @Meathos, I definitely remember your name! Welcome home :)
Thanks, guys. It's weird that people remember me. I hung out in one specific corner.

That said, I'm pretty sure I'm the last/reigning Grim Reaper.
1-1-1 anyone? Lmao

Mark

Dumbass Progenitor
Administrator
GW Elder
Thanks, guys. It's weird that people remember me. I hung out in one specific corner.

That said, I'm pretty sure I'm the last/reigning Grim Reaper.
1-1-1 anyone? Lmao

I mean, I spent a good deal in C&CW back when I went by Heretic and mdx381. You were a KNOWN personality there back then, everyone respected your writing.

Meathos

'Mee-thoes'
GW Elder
I mean, I spent a good deal in C&CW back when I went by Heretic and mdx381. You were a KNOWN personality there back then, everyone respected your writing.
Oh shit, I remember that name.

Howve you been?
I can't speak for everyone, but I always took note of you even if we never interacted much. :)
I had the same username for like 8 years, so it makes sense. I was also consistently present lmao

Mark

Dumbass Progenitor